RSS
Image

Adding new meaning to a “Book Bite”

20 May

When I bite into a book I want to experience all the delicious layers. As I devour the characters, nibbling on plot lines and savoring the scenery I know that each page offers a new sensation. And what I love about the chefs— each mix of ingredients produces an entirely different experience. Milk, eggs, chocolate… each turn of the whisk adds a unique blend. Best part; you can eat up a book and still have it to eat up again and again:)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 20, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Adding new meaning to a “Book Bite”

  1. Maggie

    May 20, 2014 at 11:38 pm

    I want to know where to get these book bites

     
  2. Maggie

    May 20, 2014 at 11:39 pm

    Where do I get those book bites?

     

Leave a Reply

 
